Departmental Secretariat 210-7274446

Members of Staff
NameTitle E-mailTel
Papadimitriou Panayotis Professor-Director ppapadim@geol.uoa.gr2107274437
Tselentis Gerasimos-Akis Professor gtselentis@geol.uoa.gr 2107274425
Voulgaris Nikolaos Professor voulgaris@geol.uoa.gr2107274431
Kouskouna VassilikiAssoc. Professor vkouskouna@geol.uoa.gr2107274421
Tzanis AndreasAssoc. Professor atzanis@geol.uoa.gr 2107274785
Alexopoulos IoannisAssistant Professor jalexopoulos@geol.uoa.gr2107274106
Kassaras Ioannis Assistant Professor kassaras@geol.uoa.gr 2107274792
Kaviris Giorgos Assistant Professor gkaviris@geol.uoa.gr 2107274841

Former Professors
Name Domain
Prof. Galanopoulos Aggelos
Seismologist
Prof. Drakopoulos Ioannis
Seismologist
Prof. Delibassis Nikolaos
Seismologist
Prof. Louis Ioannis
Geophysicist
Prof. Papadopoulos Taxiarxis
Geophysicist
Prof. Makropoulos Konstantinos
Seismologist
Prof. Lagios Evangelos
Geophysicist

EDIP
Name Position E-mail Tel
Dr Pavlou Kiriaki EDIP kpavlou@geol.uoa.gr 2107274791
Dr Sakkas Vassilis EDIP vsakkas@geol.uoa.gr 2107274914
Dr Vassilopoulou Spyridoula EDIP vassilopoulou@geol.uoa.gr2107274392

Researchers
Name DomainE-mailTel
Chailas Stylianos Geologist schailas@geol.uoa.gr 2107274940

ETEP
NameTitleE-mailTel
Moumoulidou Aliki-MariaETEP amoumoul@geol.uoa.gr 2107274692

Technical Staff
NameTitleE-mailTel
Nikolis Vasilios Technician N/A 2107274426

PhD Candidates
Dilalos Spyridon Geophysics sdilalos@geol.uoa.gr 2107274106
Kapetanidis Vasilis Seismology vkapetan@geol.uoa.gr 2107274345
Karakonstantis Andreas Seismology akarakon@geol.uoa.gr 2107274345
Misailidis Giannis Seismology jmisail@geol.uoa.gr 2107272801
Sakellariou Nikolaos
Seismology nsakel@geol.uoa.gr 2107272801
Sakkas Giorgos
Seismology N/A 2107272801
Bozionelos Giorgos Seismology gbozionelos@geol.uoa.gr 2107274345